Newsalert99: Today News, India Latest Result News, Jobs, Business, Admissions, Trending News

Announcement India सरकारी रिजल्ट| Sarkari Result

Karnataka Postal Circle GDS Result 2021 Out!! Download Now

The Karnataka Postal Circle Department Announced GDS Result 2021 for filling 2436 Vacancies for the Post of Gramin Dak Sevak for Karnataka circle Cycle III “vide Notification R&E/2-94/GDS ONLINE CYCLE-III/2020 DATED AT BENGALURU-560001, THE 21-12-2020”. The candidate who applied for given GDS Jobs can now check their result by downloading PDF Mentioned in the official website of the Karnataka post office. The selection will be done directly on the basis of merit list, if you name is in merit list then, you are eligible for Document verification and get GDS Jobs in Karnataka.

The Karnataka Postal Circle had the online application for 2334 Gramin Dak Sevek (GDS) Posts in the month of December 2020 and January 2021.

The Karnataka GDS Result and Selection List Download Link is given below. A merit list of shortlisted candidates has been prepared by the India Post Office for Karnatak Region. The candidates can download Karnataka Postal Circle GDS Result, directly, through the link:

Karnataka GDS Result Download Link PDF

A total of 2436 candidates are shortlisted for Udupi, Tumkur, Shimoga, RMS Q DIVISION, Puttur, Nanjangud, Mysore, Mangalore, Mandya, Kolar, Kodagu, Hassan, Chitradurga, Chikmagalur, Vijayapura, Sirsi, RMS HB DIVISION, Raichur, Karwar, Haveri, Gulbarga,Gokak, Gadag, Dharwad, Chikodi, Bidar, Bellary, Belgaum, Bagalkot, Channapatna, Bangalore West, Bangalore South, Bangalore GPO and Bangalore East. Last Date Extended for Chhattisgarh & Kerala Postal Circle Recruitment 2021, This is New Dates

According to the official Result pdf “* The Selection is basing on the merit of the candidates with reference to the post applied.
* The selection is subject to verification of original certificates and acceptance by the respective Recruiting Authority

How to Download Karnataka Postal Circle GDS Result 2021

  1. Firstly, Visit website
  2. Now check the left widget area and search for the Karnataka result
  3. Download PDF
  4. Now check result by Division, HO Name, SO Name, BO Name, Post Name, Category, Registration number, Selected candidate with percentage-wise


Your email address will not be published.

I am Pradeep Kumar, owner of newsalert99 and also write news article on a Daily basis. We also hire writers for our website.