Breaking News: Supreme Court rejects plea of 6 non-BJP states against holding of NEET-JEE exams

A bench of Justices Ashok Bhushan, B R Gavai and Krishna Murari refused to entertain the review petition filed by minister’s from West Bengal, Maharashtra, Jharkhand, Punjab , Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh saying there is no merit in the plea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *